Uncle Lucius

Uncle Lucius takes rock and roll from its deep roots, pushes it onward by putting their own honest interpretation of new rock sounds with elements of r&b and blues added. The band includes Kevin Galloway on lead vocals and rhythm guitar, Hal Vorpahl on bass, Mike Carpenter on lead guitar and vocals, Josh Greco on drums and percussion and Jon Grossman on lead vocals, and keys.  In 2009 Uncle Lucius packed into their van and toured everywhere from the corners of both coasts and throughout the Midwest from their Austin TX home pushing their rock and soul shows into late nights throughout the country. Songs from there 2009 album were featured on TV shows such as Castle and Friday Night Lights.


Communicate with the band


  • Uncle Lucius:
    Keep The Wolves Away
  • Uncle Lucius:
    Pocket Full Of Misery

Photo Gallery